The Hon. Robert Wong Minister of Energy

The Hon. Remo Mancini
Minister without Portfolio responsible for Disabled
Persons

The Hon. Mavis Wilson
Minister without Portfolio responsible for Senior
Citizens' Affairs

## Manitoba

The Hon. Gary Albert Filmon

Premier, President of the Executive Council and Minister of Federal-Provincial Relations

The Hon. James Downey

Minister of Northern Affairs, Minister responsible for Native Affairs, and Minister responsible for and charged with the administration of the Communities Economic Development Fund Act

The Hon. Donald Orchard Minister of Health

The Hon. Albert Driedger
Minister of Highways and Transportation, and Minister of Government Services

The Hon. Clayton Sidney Manness

Minister of Finance, Minister responsible for the administration of the Crown Corporation Accountability Act, and Minister responsible for and charged with the administration of the Manitoba Data Services Act

The Hon. Charlotte Oleson

Minister of Community Services, Minister of Employment Services and Economic Security, and Minister responsible for the Status of Women

The Hon. James Cummings

Deputy Premier, Minister of Municipal Affairs, and Minister charged with the administration of the Jobs Fund Act and the Manitoba Public Insurance Corporation Act

The Hon. James McCrae

Attorney General, Keeper of the Great Seal, Minister of Cooperative, Consumer and Corporate Affairs, Minister responsible for Constitutional Affairs, Correction and the Corrections Act (except Part II), and Minister responsible for the administration of the Liquor Control Act

The Hon. Edward James Connery

Minister of Labour, Minister of Environment and Workplace Safety and Health, Minister responsible for and to have general supervision of the Civil Service Act, the Civil Service Superannuation Act, the Civil Service Special Supplementary Severance Benefit Act and the Public Servants Insurance Act, and Minister responsible for the Workers Compensation Act (except as it relates to Worker Advisers)

The Hon. James Arthur Ernst

Minister of Industry, Trade and Tourism, Minister responsible for the Development Corporation Act, Manitoba Forestry Resources Limited and Sport, and Minister charged with the administration of the Boxing and Wrestling Commission Act and the Fitness and Amateur Sport Act

The Hon. Glen Marshall Findlay Minister of Agriculture and Minister responsible for the administration of the Manitoba Telephone Act

The Hon. Leonard Derkach Minister of Education

The Hon. Gerald Ducharme Minister of Urban Affairs and Minister of Housing

The Hon. Bonnie Elizabeth Mitchelson
Minister of Culture, Heritage and Recreation, and
Minister charged with the administration of the
Manitoba Lotteries Foundation Act

The Hon. John Penner

Minister of Natural Resources and Minister responsible for The Manitoba Natural Resources Development Act (except with respect to Channel Area Loggers Ltd.) or to Moose Lake Loggers Ltd.)

The Hon. Harold Johan Neufeld Minister of Energy and Mines, Minister responsible for the Manitoba Hydro Act and Minister responsible for Seniors

## Saskatchewan

The Hon. Grant Devine Premier, President of the Executive Council, and Minister of Agriculture and Food

The Hon. Eric Berntson Deputy Premier and Provincial Secretary

The Hon. Robert Lynal Andrew Minister of Trade and Investment, Minister of Justice, and Attorney General

The Hon. John Gary Lane Minister of Finance and Minister of Telephones

The Hon. Douglas Graham Taylor Minister of Public Participation

The Hon. Joan H. Duncan Minister of Economic Development and Tourism, and Minister responsible for Northern Affairs

The Hon. Neal Hardy Minister of Rural Development

The Hon. George McLeod Minister of Health

The Hon. Patricia Smith Minister of Energy and Mines

The Hon. Lorne Hepworth Minister of Education

The Hon. Colin Maxwell
Minister of Parks, Recreation and Culture

The Hon. Grant Hodgins
Minister of Highways and Transportation, and Minister responsible for the Indian and Native Affairs
Secretariat

The Hon. Grant Schmidt
Minister of Human Resources, Labour and Employment, and Minister of Social Services